Devotional

Your Toil Is Not In Vain


"Your Toil Is Not In Vain" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Sunday February 15, 2015

Devotional

Let All Be Done In Love


"Let All Be Done In Love" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Saturday February 14, 2015.

Devotional

Even Greater Things


"Even Greater Things" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional Friday February 13, 2015

Devotional

Blessed Are Those Who Trust In The Lord


"Blessed Are Those Who Trust In The Lord" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional Wednesday February 11, 2015

Devotional

All For Love Or Not At All


"All For Love Or Not At All" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Tuesday February 10, 2015

Devotional

Always Is, Always Was, & Always Will Be


"Always Is, Always Was, & Always Will Be" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Monday February 9, 2015

Devotional

Comforted To Comfort


"Comforted To Comfort" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Saturday February 7, 2015

Ministry News

Christlike Ministries NWA February 2015 Newsletter


Here's the latest happenings and goings on at Christlike Ministries NWA. If you'd like to connect with us be sure to click the links at the end of this post.

Devotional

Only Believe


"Only Believe" is the Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Thursday February 5, 2015

Devotional

He Is Not A Way…He Is THE Way


"He's Not A Way...He's The Way" is the Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Wednesday February 4, 2015.

Devotional

Good And Perfect Gifts


Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Monday February 2, 2015 - "Good And Perfect Gifts"

Teaching Series

Growing In Grace – “Grace And Truth Are One”


Here's Growing In Grace - Grace And Truth Are One message 1 of 5

Devotional

Your Love Never Fails


"Appreciate What You Have" Christlike Ministries NWA for Sunday February 1, 2015.

Devotional

He Is Good because He Is Good


"He Is Good Because He IS Good" Christlike Ministries NWA Daily Devotional for Saturday, January 31, 2015